Reviews

NYC Birthday Clowns

Best Value in New York

Best Entertainment in the World!

NYC Birthday Clowns

Our Reviews

Nehemie Jules9/10/2019

Overall had a great experience with NYC Birthday Clowns. I was able to book an appointment just a few days before my son’s bday. They were great with the kids and over all pleasant. I would definitely book again.

Dina Gandy8/21/2019

NYC Birthday Clowns were fantastic! The children loved the balloons, cotton candy, face painting, and the magic show. My community has hired clowns and face painters for previous community events but were very impressed with a NYC Birthday Clowns performance we observed at a local Day Care Kick-off. NYC Birthday Clowns did not disappoint. We were so very pleased with the professionalism, attention to detail, friendliness, and the children loved them. In fact, I was amazed that Jonathan was able to hold the children spellbound during his magic show. Now that's something!

Katerina Vasilyeva8/21/2019

Amazing experience! All kids had a blast! Scott was great and manged to give time and attention to everyone! Definitely recommending and will hire them again!

Dina Gandy8/20/2019

NYC Birthday Clowns were fantastic! The children loved the balloons, cotton candy, face painting, and the magic show. My community has hired clowns and face painters for previous community events but were very impressed with a NYC Birthday Clowns performance we observed at a local Day Care Kick-off. NYC Birthday Clowns did not disappoint. We were so very pleased with the professionalism, attention to detail, friendliness, and the children loved them. In fact, I was amazed that Jonathan was able to hold the children spellbound during his magic show. Now that's something!

Katerina Vasilyeva8/19/2019

Amazing experience! All kids had a blast! Scott was great and manged to give time and attention to everyone! Definitely recommending and will hire them again!

karen espinal8/14/2019

They arrived right on time and the kids had so much fun ! The magic show was amazing and entertaining I def recommend this to anyone! Everyone talked about how much they loved the clowns at the end of the party

T A7/31/2019

I am very happy to recommend NYC Birthday Clowns- Michael was fantastic- wonderfully presented and so much fun- the kids all had a great time! I will definitely be booking again for future events!

mayelin rodriguez7/25/2019

Wonderful experience, I hired the clowns for an event and they were great many games and fun activities Thank you for so such a wonderful time.

אב גד7/22/2019

Professional face painting, and great service!

Vanessa A. Escobar6/29/2019

Wonderful! I hired NYC Birthday Clowns for my sons 3rd bday and they did a great job! They kept the kids engaged and happy, and actually gave me a chance sit down and breathe for a moment lol. I honestly recommend these guys and gals!

Bella Mora6/29/2019

Had a wonderful experience with NYC birthday Clowns. I used them for our Grand Opening and they engaged people of all ages. The children and adults loved them. Definitely recommend

Nadia Patel6/29/2019

I attended a birthday party yesterday with my son. NYC Birthday Clowns provided the entertainment. I never take the time to write reviews but these guys were so awesome, especially Amanda! (I think that was her name) She was so engaging and so good at the magic tricks that I'm still trying to figure out how she did them. My son loved his face painting so much that he wanted to go to bed with it on so he could show his friends at school today! I didn't let him, but I promised him that when it's his birthday, I will hire NYC Birthday Clowns for his party and he can have his face painted the same way. Fabulous job guys - I'm thoroughly impressed!

hella zouiten6/20/2019

Great entertainers! Patient, very good vibe and really good with children. The kids had a good time and the parents were able to enjoy themselves while the kids were enjoying the show, the games and the face painting. Recommended!

Lorraine Bonilla6/10/2019

AMAZING!!!! HAD THEM ENTERTAIN THE KIDS AT MY NIECE'S BIRTHDAY PARTY AND EVERYONE REALLY ENJOYED THEMSELVES EVEN THE ADULTS!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM, SUPER ENERGETIC AND REALLY GET EVERYONE INVOLVED! KIDS LOVED THEM! WILL BE HAVING THEM ENTERTAIN ONCE AGAIN AT MY OTHER NIECE'S BIRTHDAY PARTY! YOU WILL NOT REGRET HAVING NYC BIRTHDAY CLOWN STAFF ENTERTAINING THE KIDS AT YOUR NEXT PARTY!!!!!!

Chris Scarafile5/29/2019

Michael and Gretel were on time, friendly, and professional throughout their stint at my block party. They made balloon animals for the kids for a full hour, then segued into a magic show that mesmerized the entire block. Michael then offered to make cotton candy at no additional charge. NYC Birthday Clowns elevated our small street fair to a new level of kids’ entertainment, and I could not recommend them more highly.

Availability is Limited

Call Now

(646) 961-4808