Reviews

NYC Birthday Clowns

Best Value in New York

Best Entertainment in the World!

NYC Birthday Clowns

Our Reviews

I attended a birthday party yesterday with my son. NYC Birthday Clowns provided the entertainment. I never take the time to write reviews but these guys were so awesome, especially Amanda! (I think that was her name) She was so engaging and so good at the magic tricks that I'm still trying to figure out how she did them. My son loved his face painting so much that he wanted to go to bed with it on so he could show his friends at school today! I didn't let him, but I promised him that when it's his birthday, I will hire NYC Birthday Clowns for his party and he can have his face painted the same way. Fabulous job guys - I'm thoroughly impressed!

Nadia Patel Avatar
Nadia Patel
6/10/2019

NYC Birthday Clowns were fantastic! The children loved the balloons, cotton candy, face painting, and the magic show. My community has hired clowns and face painters for previous community events but were very impressed with a NYC Birthday Clowns performance we observed at a local Day Care Kick-off. NYC Birthday Clowns did not disappoint. We were so very pleased with the professionalism, attention to detail, friendliness, and the children loved them. In fact, I was amazed that Jonathan was able to hold the children spellbound during his magic show. Now that's something!

Dina Gandy Avatar
Dina Gandy
9/10/2019

I truly recommend NYC Birthday Clowns! My daughter turned 2 and I wanted some type of entertainment, I came across their information and from the minute I called to book I knew my experience was going to be great since everything was so easy and price was great! The day of the party they arrived on time, and the kids had so much fun with the games and magic show! They had their faces painted, balloons, cotton candy, they were so great with the kids that I just recommended to my sister for my nephew's 1 year old.

Kathleen Reberon Avatar
Kathleen Reberon
5/10/2019

I attended two different parties with NYC Birthday Clowns and both were absolutely wonderful! The children were constantly engaged and were having an amazing time! The face painting was beautiful, and all the other activities were super fun. And of course who doesn't love cotton candy?! I'm excited to have NYC Birthday Clowns come to my daughter's birthday party. I would highly recommend them! Very easy to work with and a guaranteed great time!

Sabina Torosjan Avatar
Sabina Torosjan
1/10/2019

We had an event of which we had close to two hundred people at this event. EVERYONE from the young children to the high school age kids and grown adults LOVED the entertainment. The face painting and cotton candy was throughly enjoyed by the children. Phoebe and James put on a magic show enjoyed by all. And James twisted more balloons then one can imagine. For a truly amazing party NYC Birthday Clowns are the way to go.

John Avatar
John
1/10/2019

Michael and Gretel were on time, friendly, and professional throughout their stint at my block party. They made balloon animals for the kids for a full hour, then segued into a magic show that mesmerized the entire block. Michael then offered to make cotton candy at no additional charge. NYC Birthday Clowns elevated our small street fair to a new level of kids’ entertainment, and I could not recommend them more highly.

Chris Scarafile Avatar
Chris Scarafile
6/10/2019

OMG - Where do I start???? This was the BEST kids entertainment that I've seen in a long time. Not only did they provide amazing and creative ways to keep the kids entertained and having fun but also knew how to own and manage the crowd from kids to adults. They brung everything with them and set up was quick ---- The face painting was even better. What a great BUY at a GREAT PRICE. I will definitely be rebooking.

Percy Forrest Avatar
Percy Forrest
5/10/2019

AMAZING!!!! HAD THEM ENTERTAIN THE KIDS AT MY NIECE'S BIRTHDAY PARTY AND EVERYONE REALLY ENJOYED THEMSELVES EVEN THE ADULTS!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM, SUPER ENERGETIC AND REALLY GET EVERYONE INVOLVED! KIDS LOVED THEM! WILL BE HAVING THEM ENTERTAIN ONCE AGAIN AT MY OTHER NIECE'S BIRTHDAY PARTY! YOU WILL NOT REGRET HAVING NYC BIRTHDAY CLOWN STAFF ENTERTAINING THE KIDS AT YOUR NEXT PARTY!!!!!!

Lorraine Bonilla Avatar
Lorraine Bonilla
7/10/2019

I hired NYC birthday Clowns several times and I have always been very happy! They are doing everything to make sure that the kids have a great time and laugh a lot, and they always pay special attention to the birthday child! They are very professional and I have been recommending them to many people who were really happy! I highly recommend you to book them for your next party!

Aviva Avatar
Aviva
12/10/2018

The entertainment was awesome. Uncle magic entertainment flaked on me at the last minute. Was up very late desperately seeking entertainment for my daughters bday party and I came across your site. Sent information and WALLAH, I received an immediate response. Again, thank you for coming through at the last minute for my daughter and her guest. They had a BLAST! 😊

Valerie Spates Avatar
Valerie Spates
10/03/2019

Its not my first time using NYC Birthday Clowns. I had them on Sep 22, 2018 and I am happy returning customer. The guys are funny, likeable, entertaining. The kids all loved it and the adults as well because they have time to see each other. The best part was cotton candy and the magic show. Actually adults enjoyed the kids cotton candy as well. 🙂

Neli Hadjiyska Avatar
Neli Hadjiyska
12/10/2018

The party was excellent. The kids had a wonderful time and even the adults enjoyed it. The attitude was wonderful. Everyone kept talking about how good they were and how happy the kids were. A few people ask for company name cause they want to book for there future parties. Again excellent. Thank you so much for making our party more enjoyable.

Sandra Sanchez Avatar
Sandra Sanchez
3/10/2019
Availability is Limited

Call Now

(646) 961-4808